993292849 + Sujector Manday CONSTITUTION OF INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE (ICC)

DATE: 08-01-2020

The following members have been nominated by the Principal:

- Mrs. Riptika Pal, Presiding Officer i)
- Mrs. Sujata Mandal, Secretary, Purulia District ii) Agragami Mahila O Sishu Mangal Samiti
- Dr. Sharmistha Mukherjee, Member 111)
- iv) Dr. Shakhi Ghosh, Member
- v) Mrs. Kalyani Mukherjee, Member
- Mrs. Rajlaxmi Barui, Member vi)
- Mrs. Purna Laxmi Laha(Dutta), Member Vii)
- viii) Mr. Prasit Ranjan Ghosh, Member
- Dr. Santanu Bhattacharjee, Member ix)
- Dr. Tarun Kumar Barik, Member X)
- Mr. Ghanashyam Mahato, Member xi)
- xii) Dr. Shibajee Singha Deo, Member
- xiii) Mr. Gautam Singh Rana, Member
- xiv) Mr. Manoj Kumar Mahato, Member

Presence of the Regular Teachers, State-Aided College Teachers & NTS:

- 1. Delopau Rel 8.1, 20
- 2. Surhain Goarani 08/01/2020
- 3. Stab Streetan Bens 4. Dipak Kandu.